Customer service - Contact us

* denotes a required field.
Subject Heading
Name*
Store Name*
Address1*
Address2
City*
State*
Zip Code*
Phone Number*
E-mail address*

Format: JPG, GIF, PNG.

Comments

Steve Silver Company
P.O. Box 1709
Forney, TX 75126


Toll-Free Order Line
(888) 400-8113

Toll-Free Fax Order Line
(888) 774-5837

Toll-Free Customer Service Line
(800) 344-PART (7278)

Toll-Free Help Desk
(888) 400-8113 Ext. 1390




Sales Reps

Territory Rep Email Phone

AlabamaBob BrownBbr468@att.net(337) 258-7138
ArizonaJohn Parentijparenti3@gmail.com(214) 755-1770
ArkansasDean Wrightdwright@ssilver.com(972) 727-4831
Northern CaliforniaRon Nupoffthenup@aol.com(310) 880-0188
CaliforniaKarla Martinezoffice@vkandassociates.com(714) 692-7455
Caribbean IslandsEric Fleatericfleat@yahoo.com(813) 963-0395
Central AmericaLarry Mendozalarrymsales@gmail.com(469) 964-6165
Colorado John Parentijparenti3@gmail.com(214) 755-1770
ConnecticutSteve Silver Salessales@ssilver.com(888) 400-8113
DelawareBrad Jaffebjafferep@aol.com(610) 888-3801
Dominican RepublicGuilly Barliagbarlia@msn.com(787) 501-1707
FloridaEric Fleatericfleat@yahoo.com(813) 963-0395
GeorgiaMichael Howardmhoward245@hotmail.com(404) 271-7714
IdahoMichael Guessmjgess@gmail.com(425) 644-4601
IlliniosJoe Migliojmiglio@me.com(815) 464-1750
IndianaMike Pressleymikepressley@gmail.com(614) 975-4017
IowaMike Blocklingermblock@q.com(563) 580-0566
KansasJackie Rottmanjmtr@charter.net(314) 920-7771
KentuckyGary Freibaumgfreibaum@bellsouth.net(502) 523-7424
LouisianaBob Brownbbr468@att.net(985) 276-4656
MarylandEd Haaseegh@global.t-bird.edu(703) 723-3994
MexicoLarry Mendozalarrymsales@gmail.com(469) 964-6165
MichiganMarc Scottmarcalanscott@gmail.com(989) 280-5050
MinnesotaMarc Scottmarcalanscott@gmail.com(989) 280-5050
MississippiBob BrownBbr468@att.net(337) 258-7138
MissouriJackie Rottmanjmtr@charter.net(314) 920-7771
NebraskaMike Blocklingermblock@q.com(563) 580-0566
NevadaJohn Parentijparenti3@gmail.com(214) 755-1770
New England StatesSteve Silver Saleslmccoy@ssilver.com(631) 673-5118
New Jersey (North)Steve Silver Saleslmccoy@ssilver.com(631) 673-5118
New Jersey (South)Brad Jaffebjafferep@aol.com(610) 888-3801
New MexicoJohn Parentijparenti3@gmail.com(214) 755-1770
New YorkSteve Silver Saleslmccoy@ssilver.com(631) 673-5118
North CarolinaDavid McManusmacsales43@aol.com(704) 756-1373
North DakotaSteve Silver Saleslmccoy@ssilver.com(631) 673-5118
OhioMarc Scottmarcalanscott@gmail.com(989) 280-5050
OklahomaDean Wrightdwright@ssilver.com(972) 727-4831
Pennsylvania (East)Brad Jaffebjafferep@aol.com(610) 888-3801
Pennsylvania (West)Ray Conwayraydarlene@verizon.net(412) 370-3363
Puerto RicoGuilly Barliagbarlia@msn.com(787) 501-1707
South CarolinaDavid McManusmacsales43@aol.com(704) 756-1373
South DakotaSteve Silver Saleslmccoy@ssilver.com(631) 673-5118(612) 889-9473
Tennessee Rick Millerrgmjr8@yahoo.com(954) 445-3600
Texas (Central)Tony Parentitparenti@tparenti.com(281) 851-0888
Texas (DFW)Leon Becoatsbeinoel@sbcglobal.net(214) 244-0980
Texas (Panhandle)John Parentijparenti3@gmail.com(214) 755-1770
Texas (South & East)Dean Wrightdwright@ssilver.com(972) 727-4831
Texas (West)John Parentijparenti3@gmail.com(214) 755-1770
VirginiaEd Haaseegh@global.t-bird.edu(703) 723-3994
West VirginiaRay Conwayraydarlene@verizon.net(412) 370-3363
WisconsinJoe Migliojmiglio50@comcast.net(708) 372-4857
IndianaMike Pressleymikepressley@gmail.com(614) 975-4017
KentuckyGary Freibaumgfreibaum@bellsouth.net(502) 523-7424

E-Commerce Inquiries Scott Lahmeyer scottlahmeyer@yahoo.com(336) 953-8884
All Rental Accounts Steve Silver Sales sales@ssilver.com.com(972) 564-2601
All P.F.D. Accounts Michael Gess mjgess@gmail.com (425) 644-4601
Customer Pick-Ups Kim Williams kwilliams@ssilver.com (972) 564-2601